Отель InterContinental Kyiv

Мероприятия

Наш отель готов предложить Вам 1000 квадратных метров пространства для проведения мероприятий и конференций. 

Деловая встреча или банкет - в Вашем распоряжении все наши возможности, вежливый исполнительный персонал, всесторонняя экспертиза. Словом, всё, что нужно, чтобы любое Ваше мероприятие прошло как по нотам.

Деловые встречи

InterContinental Kyiv — идеальное место для проведения деловых встреч и совещаний. Широкий спектр услуг, предлагаемый в наших конференц-залах, удовлетворит любые пожелания гостей. Мы делимся нашими локальными знаниями и традициями, чтобы участники мероприятия могли приобрести ценный опыт и узнать, что делает Киев уникальным. 

Конференции

Главной целью команды профессионалов InterContinental Kyiv является понимание Ваших пожеланий и потребностей, чтобы безупречно спланировать и организовать конференцию. К Вашим услугам более 1000 кв.м. помещений для проведения конференций, включая 6 конференц-залов. Все помещения оборудованы по последним технологиям и имеют доступ к бесплатному Wi-Fi. 

Свадьбы

Отель располагает превосходными условиями для роскошной свадьбы в Большом зале для торжеств или простой церемонии на элегантной летней террасе ресторана, эксклюзивными апартаментами и спа-процедурами. Наша команда экспертов идеально спланирует Ваш день свадьбы используя международный опыт.

Perfect for meetings at Intercontinental Kyiv hotel

InterContinental Kyiv Hotel

Meetings & Events

At InterContinental Kyiv Hotel we are proud to offer over 1000 square meters of event and conference space to hold your events in Kyiv. 

From the most private meeting to a celebratory gala, from corporate events to business conferences, our facilities, dedicated staff and expertise ensure that your Kyiv event goes off without a hitch.

Maidan meeting rooms at Intercontinental Kyiv hotel

Meetings

InterContinental Kyiv is the perfect location to host meetings. With unparalleled facilities, we have an exceptional range of meeting rooms to suit every requirement and occasion. We share our local knowledge to help delegates have enriching experiences, so they could get the most from their business trip and discover what makes Kyiv unique. 

Conferences

InterContinental conferences are delivered by a highly-trained team focused on understanding your needs and staging an event which is tailored to your requirements. InterContinental Kyiv offers over 1000 square meters of event and conference space. The conference center consists of 6 Meeting rooms. All premises are equipped with the latest meetings technologies and free Wi-Fi. 

Large Conference hall at Intercontinental Kyiv hotel
Bride taking best photoshoots in Intercontinental Kyiv hotel

Weddings

InterContinental Kyiv offers excellent facilities for a luxury wedding in our stunning Grand Ballroom or a simple ceremony on an elegant summer terrace, exclusive suites and spa treatments. Our team of experts will tailor-make your wedding day using our international experience.